View Community Events Only

Event Location Contact Start Date Start Time
Benefit for AFSBC's Spay/Neuter Program McDonald's - 240 West Chrysler Dr, Belvidere, IL (by the Walgreen's) pezanter@aol.com or cal (815) 975-3646 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 05:00pm
Employee Termination Issues Seminar Radisson Conference Center 200 S. Bell School Road, Rockford, IL Barb Kniep (815) 282-3900 or barb.kniep@staffmgmt.com Wednesday, May 17, 2017 07:30am
RAMPs Beer & Wine Tasting Thursday, May 18, 2017 05:00pm
Bo Co Gardeners Plant Auction Tuesday, May 23, 2017 06:00pm
O-FISH-L BUSINESS Spencer Conservation, Belvidere, IL PRE REGISTER REQUIRED (815) 547-7935 Saturday, June 03, 2017 09:00am
Habitat for Humanity Car Show Belvidere Moose Club 575 Beloit Road, Belvidere, IL Jack Cadwell (815) 494-0018 Sunday, June 04, 2017 08:00am
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free BALTIC MILL IN BELVIDERE PARK - 920 W LINCOLN AVE - BELVIDERE Karen Shifo kshifo@aol.com (815) 885-3360 Sunday, June 04, 2017 06:30pm
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free Belvidere Park - Baltic Mill - 920 W. Lincoln Ave Karen Shifo kshifo@aol.com (815) 885-3360 Sunday, June 11, 2017 06:30pm
2017 YWCA Racial Justice Summit Monday, June 12, 2017 09:00am
20th Annual Farm Breakfast Family Af-Ayr Farm - 2880 Krupke Road - Caledonia, IL Winnebago-Boone Farm Bureau (815) 962-0653 Saturday, June 17, 2017 06:30am
Belvidere "Mid-Nighter" Flea Market Boone County Fairgrounds - 8791 IL Rte 76, Belvidere (715) 526-9769 Saturday, June 17, 2017 03:00pm
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free BALTIC MILL IN BELVIDERE PARK - 920 W LINCOLN AVE - BELVIDERE (815) 544-6242 Sunday, June 18, 2017 06:30am
2017 Heritage Days Events & Forms Belvidere, IL See Forms for Details. Friday, June 23, 2017 05:00pm
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free Boone County Fairgrounds Rte 76 - BELVIDERE, IL (815) 544-6242 Sunday, June 25, 2017 07:00pm
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free BALTIC MILL IN BELVIDERE PARK - 920 W LINCOLN AVE - BELVIDERE (815) 544-6242 Sunday, July 02, 2017 06:30am
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free BALTIC MILL IN BELVIDERE PARK - 920 W LINCOLN AVE - BELVIDERE (815) 544-6242 Sunday, July 09, 2017 06:30am
Summer Concerts in the Park - Free Candewick Lake Recreation Center (815) 544-6242 Sunday, July 16, 2017 06:30pm
Summer Concerts in the Park - Last Free Wings and Wheels Museum at Poplar Grove Airport (Enter off of Orth Road) (815) 544-6242 Sunday, July 23, 2017 06:30pm